College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

MEETING LINK: CLICK HERE TO JOIN MEETING MEETING ID: 983 6120 0167 PASSCODE: 818719

28
 
2023-2024 ENT250 Seminar Schedule:
Monday, October 2, 2023 Jessica MacCarro  UC Riverside
Monday, October 9, 2023 Clara Stuligross  UC Riverside
Monday, October 16, 2023 Departmental Town Hall  
Monday, October 23, 2023 No Seminar  
Monday, October 30, 2023 Joelene Tamm, Krissy Dominguez, Jaimie Kenney  UC Riverside
Monday, November 6, 2023 No Seminar  
Monday, November 13, 2023 Catherine Loudon  UC Irvine
Monday, November 20, 2023 Diane Thomson  Claremont Colleges
Monday, November 27, 2023                  Jorge Bustamante  UC Riverside
Monday, December 4, 2023                    Robert Kimsey  UC Davis
Monday, January 8, 2024                    Joseph Parker  CalTech
Monday, January 15, 2024 No Seminar  
Monday, January 22, 2024 Carolyn Copenheaver Virginia Tech
Monday, January 29, 2024 Jennifer Henke CV Mosquito and Vector Control District
Monday, February 5, 2024 Ian Wright Riverside Museum of Natural History
Monday, February 12, 2024 Robert Kimsey UC Davis
Monday, February 19, 2024 No Seminar  
Monday, February 26, 2024 Lauren Weidner Arizona State University
Monday, March 4, 2024 Vector Search Candidate  
Thursday, March 7, 2024 Vector Search Candidate  
Monday, March 11, 2024 Vector Search Candidate  
Monday, March 14, 2024 Vector Search Candidate  
Monday, March 18, 2024 Vector Search Candidate  
Monday, March 21, 2024 Agroecology Search Candidate  
Monday, April 1, 2024 Agroecology Search Candidate  
Thursday, April 4, 2024 Agroecology Search Candidate  
Monday, April 8, 2024 Agroecology Search Candidate  
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Agroecology Search Candidate  
Monday, April 22, 2024 Jenny A. Hazlehurst California State University East Bay
Monday, April 25, 2024 Juanita Rodriguez CSIRO-National Facilities and Collections Australian National Insect Collection
Monday, May 6, 2024 Emily G. McDermott, PhD Department of Entomology & Plant Pathology University of Arkansas
Monday, May 13, 2024 Tobin D. Northfield, PhD Department of Entomology Washington State University

 

If you have questions about scheduling or meeting with speakers please contact Dr. Ysabel Giraldo

Let us help you with your search