College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Graduate Students

Small butterfly
Emre Aksoy 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Alexander Raikhel 
Lab Location: ENTM 329 
Tel: (951) 827-2129
emre.aksoy@email.ucr.edu

Chris Allen
Christopher Allen 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Erin Wilson-Rankin 
Lab Location: ENTM 117
Tel: (951) 827-5735
calle027@ucr.edu

Magda
Magda Paola Argueta-Guzman 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817
magda.arguetaguzman@email.ucr.edu

Arriola
Kyle Arriola 

Program: Ph.D
Professor: Jocelyn Millar 
Lab Location: ENTM 144
Tel: (951) 827-5821
kyle.arriola@email.ucr.edu

Baker
Austin Baker

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty 
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-5740
austin.baker@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Mikhal Blick 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Naoki Yamanaka 
Lab Location: 2202B Genomics
Tel: (951) 827-5253
mikhal.blick@email.ucr.edu

Castillo
Stephanie Castillo 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christine Weirauch 
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5253
stephanie.castillo002@email.ucr.edu

Cecala
Jacob Cecala 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Erin Wilson-Rankin 
Lab Location: ENTM 117
Tel: (951) 827-5735
jacob.cecala@email.ucr.edu

Chien
Iris Chien 

Program: M.S.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer 
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel: (951) 827-2627
iris.chien@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Genesis Chong

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Boris Baer 
Lab Location: ENTM 284
Tel: (951) 827-5833
genesis.chong@email.ucr.edu

Hannah Chu
Hannah Chu

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Naoki Yamanaka 
Lab Location: 2202B Genomics
Tel: (951) 827-5253
hchu036@ucr.edu

DeMasi
Benjamin DeMasi Sumner 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Ring Carde
Lab Location: Boyden 109
Tel: (951) 827-3162
benjamin.demasisumner@email.ucr.edu

Dery
Mark Dery

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe 
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel: (951) 827-5717
mark.derry@email.ucr.edu

Dodge
Christine Dodge

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel: (951) 827-2627
cdodge001@ucr.edu

Dominguez
Chrysalyn Dominguez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-6351
chrysalyn.dominguez@email.ucr.edu

Fischer
Natalie Fischer

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: S. Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5761
natalie.fischer@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Kaleigh Fisher

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5761
kaleigh.fisher@email.ucr.edu

Hubbard
Caleb Hubbard

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741
caleb.hubbard@email.ucr.edu

Deena Husein
Deena Husein

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel:  (951) 827-2627
deena.husein@email.ucr.edu

Sally Ireri
Sally Ireri

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Peter Atkinson
Lab Location: Genomics
Tel: (951) 827-4782
sally.ireri@email.ucr.edu

rebecca keim
Rebecca Keim

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Rick Redak
Lab Location: ENTM 235
Tel: (951) 827-4733
rkeim001@ucr.edu

Kenney
Jaimie Kenney 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Kerry Mauck 
Lab Location: ENTM 317
Tel: (951) 827-5787
jaimie.kenney@email.ucr.edu

Kresslein
Robert Kresslein

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-5740
robert.kresslein@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Younghwan Kwak

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Allison Hansen
Lab Location: ENTM 204
Tel: (951) 827-9271
ykwak006@ucr.edu

dennis lee
Dennis Lee

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Chow-Yang Lee
Lab Location: ENTM 339
Tel: (951) 827-2626
dennis.lee006@ucr.edu

Leger
Laura Leger

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: 951-827-5817
llege001@ucr.edu

Martinez
Gabrielle Martinez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Michael Adams
Lab Location: 3107 Bio Sci.
Tel: (951) 827-4369
gabrielle.martinez@email.ucr.edu

Masonick
Paul Masonick 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christiane Weirauch
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5708
paul.masonick@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Adriana Medina Lomeli

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Anupama Dahanukar
Lab Location: Genomics 
Tel: (951) 827-5999 
amedi003@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Meghan Moore

Program: 
Professor: Ring Carde
Lab Location: 
Tel: contact via email
meghan.moore@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Benjamin Nyman 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: William Walton 
Lab Location: Museum 203
Tel: (951) 827-3918
benjamin.nyman@email.ucr.edu

Nicholas Poulos
Nicholas Poulos

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel: (951) 827-5729
npoul004@ucr.edu

Power
Nancy Power 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Thomas Perring 
Lab Location: ENTM 226
Tel: (951) 827-4518
nancy.power@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Carlos Rosas Sanchez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christine Weirauch
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5708
carlos.rosas001@email.ucr.edu

Dani Ruais
Danielle Ruais

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Thomas Perring 
Lab Location: ENTM 226
Tel: (951) 827-4518
druai001@exch.ucr.edu

Russell
Kaleigh Russell

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817
kaleigh.russell@ucr.edu

Sankovitz
Madison Sankovitz

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Jessica Purcell
Lab Location: ENTM 260
Tel: (951) 827-3550
madison.sankovitz@ucr.edu

Sarro
Erica Sarro

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: S. Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5762
erica.sarro@email.ucr.edu

Schall
Kelsey Schall

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Mark Hoddle
Lab Location: CHPMN 108
Tel: (951) 827-4360
kelsey.schall@email.ucr.edu

Shates
Tessa Shates

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Kerry Mauck
Lab Location: ENTM 320
Tel: (951) 827-5787
tessa.shates@email.ucr.edu

Smith

Samantha Smith
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christiane Weirauch
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5707

samantha.smith001@ucr.edu

Robert Straser

Robert Straser
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Houston Wilson
Lab Location: Chapman 001
Tel: contact via emal

robert.straser@email.ucr.edu

Tsecouras

Julie Tsecouras
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: William Walton
Lab Location: Museum 203
Tel: (951) 827-3919

julie.tsecouras@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly

Hoang Vuong
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817

hoang.vuong@email.ucr.edu

Jessica webb2

Jessica Webb
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Boris Baer
Lab Location: ENTM 284
Tel: (951) 827-5833

jwebb014@ucr.edu

West

Mari West
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Jessica Purcell
Lab Location: ENTM 260
Tel: (951) 827-3550

mari.west@email.ucr.edu

Zhang

Xinmi Zhang 
Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741

xinmi.zhang@email.ucr.edu  

Search