College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Graduate Students

Chris Allen
Christopher Allen 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Erin Wilson-Rankin 
Lab Location: ENTM 117
Tel: (951) 827-5735
calle027@ucr.edu

magda updated2
Magda Paola Argueta-Guzman 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817
magda.arguetaguzman@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Savana Becerra

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Kerry Mauck
Lab Location: ENTM 317
Tel:  (951) 827-5787

savana.becerra@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Dylan Brown 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Rick Redak
Lab Location: ENTM 235
Tel:  (951) 827-4733
dylan.brown@email.ucr.edu

ashley bui

Ashley Bui

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel:  (951) 827-5740
ashley.bui@email.ucr.edu

Castillo
Stephanie Castillo 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christine Weirauch 
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5253
stephanie.castillo002@email.ucr.edu

Cecala
Jacob Cecala 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Erin Wilson-Rankin 
Lab Location: ENTM 117
Tel: (951) 827-5735
jacob.cecala@email.ucr.edu

Chien
Iris Chien 

Program: M.S.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer 
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel: (951) 827-2627
iris.chien@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Genesis Chong 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Boris Bar
Lab Location: ENTM 284
Tel:  (951) 827-5833

genesis.chong@email.ucr.edu

Hannah Chu
Hannah Chu

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Naoki Yamanaka 
Lab Location: 2202B Genomics
Tel: (951) 827-5253
hchu036@ucr.edu

DeMasi
Benjamin DeMasi Sumner 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Ring Carde
Lab Location: Boyden 109
Tel: (951) 827-3162
benjamin.demasisumner@email.ucr.edu

Dery
Mark Dery

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe 
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel: (951) 827-5717
mark.derry@email.ucr.edu

Dominguez
Chrysalyn Dominguez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-6351
chrysalyn.dominguez@email.ucr.edu

Fischer
Natalie Fischer

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: S. Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5761
natalie.fischer@email.ucr.edu

megan greenwood
Megan Greenwood

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Jocelyn Millar
Lab Location: ENTM 144
Tel:  (951) 827-5821
megan.greenwood@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Laura Harmon 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741
laura.harmon@email.ucr.edu

Deena Husein
Deena Husein

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel:  (951) 827-2627
deena.husein@email.ucr.edu

rebecca keim
Rebecca Keim

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Rick Redak
Lab Location: ENTM 235
Tel: (951) 827-4733
rkeim001@ucr.edu

Kenney
Jaimie Kenney 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Kerry Mauck 
Lab Location: ENTM 317
Tel: (951) 827-5787
jaimie.kenney@email.ucr.edu

Kresslein
Robert Kresslein

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-5740
robert.kresslein@email.ucr.edu

younghwan kwak
Younghwan Kwak

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Allison Hansen
Lab Location: ENTM 204
Tel: (951) 827-9271
ykwak006@ucr.edu

Small butterfly

Benning Le 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel:  (951) 827-5729

benning.le@email.ucr.edu

dennis lee
Dennis Lee

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Chow-Yang Lee
Lab Location: ENTM 339
Tel: (951) 827-2626
dennis.lee006@ucr.edu

Leger
Laura Leger

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817
llege001@ucr.edu

jessica maccaro
Jessica Maccaro 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 268 
Tel: (951) 827-5817

jmacc003@ucr.edu

Martinez
Gabrielle Martinez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Michael Adams
Lab Location: 3107 Bio Sci.
Tel: (951) 827-4369
gabrielle.martinez@email.ucr.edu

darin mcguire
Darin McGuire 

Program: M.S.
Professor: Jessica Purcell
Lab Location: ENTM 260
Tel:  (951) 827-3550

darin.mcguire001@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Adriana Medina Lomeli

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Anupama Dahanukar
Lab Location: Genomics 2234C
Tel: (951) 827-5742 
amedi003@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Meghan Moore

Program: Ph.D
Professor: Ring Carde
Lab Location: Boyden 216
Tel: (951) 827-4492
meghan.moore@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Tobias Moyneur 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Thomas Perring
Lab Location: ENTM 226

Tel: (951) 827-4518
tmoyn001@ucr.edu

Lyna Ngor
Lyna Ngor

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 268
Tel: (951) 827-5817
lyna.ngor@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Benjamin Nyman 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: William Walton 
Lab Location: Museum 203
Tel: (951) 827-3918
benjamin.nyman@email.ucr.edu

blanca ortega
Blanca Ortega 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel:  (951) 827-5762

bguil004@ucr.edu

Small butterfly

Blanca Peto 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel:  (951) 827-5762

blanca.peto@email.ucr.edu

Nicholas Poulos
Nicholas Poulos

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel: (951) 827-5729
npoul004@ucr.edu

joshua reger
Joshua Reger 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Houston Wilson
Lab Location: Chapman 001
Tel:  (559) 646-6519

joshua.reger@email.ucr.edu

Sankovitz
Madison Sankovitz

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Jessica Purcell
Lab Location: ENTM 260
Tel: (951) 827-3550
madison.sankovitz@ucr.edu

Sarro
Erica Sarro

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: S. Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5762
erica.sarro@email.ucr.edu

Shates
Tessa Shates

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Kerry Mauck
Lab Location: ENTM 320
Tel: (951) 827-5787
tessa.shates@email.ucr.edu

Smith
Samantha Standring

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christiane Weirauch
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5707
samantha.smith001@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
John So

Program: M.S. 
Professor: Chow-Yang Lee
Lab Location: ENTM 339
Tel:  (951) 827-2626
john.so@email.ucr.edu

Robert Straser
Robert Straser

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Houston Wilson
Lab Location: Chapman 001
Tel: (559) 646-6519
robert.straser@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Jolene Tamm 

Program: M.S. 
Professor: Mark Hoddle
Lab Location: Chapman 108A
Tel:  (951) 827-4714
joelene.tamm@email.ucr.edu

Tsecouras
Julie Tsecouras

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: William Walton
Lab Location: Museum 203
Tel: (951) 827-3919
julie.tsecouras@email.ucr.edu

Jessica webb2
Jessica Webb

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Boris Baer
Lab Location: ENTM 284
Tel: (951) 827-5833
jwebb014@ucr.edu

West
Mari West

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Jessica Purcell
Lab Location: ENTM 260
Tel: (951) 827-3550
mari.west@email.ucr.edu

Zhang
Xinmi Zhang 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741

xinmi.zhang@email.ucr.edu

Let us help you with your search