UCR

Department of Entomology



Research Specialists


Bär, Barbara

Phone (951) 827-5833
Location 283 Entm Bldg. (Bar)
Email  barbara.bar-imhoof@ucr.edu

Burks, Roger

Phone (951) 827-5740
Location 135 Entm Bldg. (Heraty)
Email  burks.roger@gmail.com

Gebiola, Marco

Phone       (951) 827-2627
Location 384 Entm Bldg. (Stouthamer)
Email  marco.gebiola@ucr.edu

Hoey Chamberlain, Rochelle

Phone         (951) 827-5707
Location 178 Entm Bldg. (Weirauch)
Email  rochelle.hoeychamberlain@ucr.edu

Hoddle, Christina

Phone     (951) 827-5812
Location 108 Chapman Hall(Millar)
Email  Christina.Hoddle@ucr.edu 

Irvin, Nicola

Phone      (951) 827-4360
Location 108 Chapman Hall (Hoddle)
Email  nic.irvin@ucr.edu 

Jones, Michele

Phone (951) 827-4488
Location 241 Entm Bldg. (Paine)
Email  michele.jones@ucr.edu
 

Park, Hyun-Woo

Phone       (951)827-5710
Location 006 Chapman Hall (Federici)
Email  hwpark@ucr.edu 

Sun, Penglin

Phone (951)827-5444
Location 324 Entm Bldg. (Mauck)
Email  penglin.sun@ucr.edu 

Watrous, Kristal

Phone      (951) 827-5762
Location 369 Entm Bldg. (Woodard)
Email  kristalw@ucr.edu

Zou, Yunfan

Phone (951) 827-2693
Location 144 Entm Bldg. (Millar)
Email  yunfan.zou@ucr.edu 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Dept of Entomology Information

417 Entomology Bldg.

Fax: (951) 827-3086
Prospective Grad Students: (800) 735-0717
Grad Student Affairs

Footer